Confession Goulash #3

19 Jul

golf club

When I was a kid I ripped the roof of my mouth off with a broken golf club. You know all those bumps and ridges you have on the roof of you mouth?? I don’t have them.

2 Responses to “Confession Goulash #3”

  1. kentmcmanigal July 19, 2013 at 2:07 pm #

    Does that make for better or worse BJs? Hmmm….

    • P-Swayze is my copilot July 19, 2013 at 2:18 pm #

      Irrelevant!!! I’m not good at those, my sensitive gag reflex means that about the time the guy is into it I’m about to barf on his dick.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 300 other followers

